Davido’s Skelewu & MC Galaxy’s Sekem Used in Disney’s “Queen of Katwe” Movie Soundtrack

Davido has been relatively quiet in 2016 by not putting out a new solo single but he stays winning. Three years after the release of his smash single – “Skelewu” it will be featured as one of the soundtrack of Disney’s movie “Queen of Katwe”

MC Galaxy breakaway single – “Sekem” will also be featured in the movie.

The original soundtrack of the movie is entitled “Back of Life” performed by Grammy-award winning Alicia Keys , it will be released on Friday, 23rd of September 2016. The movie premieres on the 30th of September, 2016.

The “Queen of Katwe” track list follows:

1. “#1 Spice” Performed by Young Cardamom & HAB
2. “Sekem” Performed by MC Galaxy
3. “Budo!” Alex Heffes
4. “Tuli Kubigere” Performed by A Pass
5. “Bomboclat” Performed by Jose Chameleone feat. Weasel
6. “Brian, My Brother!” Alex Heffes
7. “Skelewu” Performed by Davido
8. “Juicy” Performed by Radio & Weasel
9. “It is Fine” Alex Heffes
10. “Engoma Yange” Performed by Nsubuga Saava Karim
11. “Wuuyo” Performed by A Pass
12. “Oswadde Nnyo” Performed by Moses Matovu and Afrigo Band
13. “Mbilo Mbilo” Performed by Eddy Kenzo
14. “Escape from Hospital” Alex Heffes
15. “Nfunda N’omubi” Performed by Joanita Kawalya and Afrigo Band
16. “The Promise of Harriet” Alex Heffes
17. “Kyempulila” Performed by A Pass
18. “Kiwani” Performed by Bobi Wine
19. “Home Again” Performed by Michael Kiwanuka
20. “Back to Life” Performed by Alicia Keys

Facebook Comments

cool good eh love2 cute confused notgood numb disgusting fail Website security
error: ShaunTV is protected !!